Busy Bee

Posted: November 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

Got seminar until today – Global marketing, negotiations and contracts. Seems like a lot of information to absorb in 3 days especially since I know little about the topic. Up until now “go-with-the-flow” is how I have handled clients and bosses’ demands.

Now that I have managed to schedule a meeting (in between seminars) with a top outsourcing-marketing firm in Taiwan and Hong Kong, the bosses expect me to come back to the office, finish the translations and answer relevant emails.

I gotta ask, “Where’s the time?” Goddamn I’m so freakin’ tired. Add the factor that I got an offer from another company to be the head of Logistics Team. Decisions, decisions!!

Sigh. Well, at least it’s the weekend!! Let’s have some fun!

20111118-124535.jpg

Leave a comment